Saturday, February 6, 2010

Vedera – Stages (2010)

Vedera – Stages (2010)
Mp3 | 1CD | 203kbps avg. / 44.1kHz | 46.56 mins | 72.02 MB
Genre: Rock | Label: Sony | Release date: 2010-02-04

2010 release from the Kansas City, MO-based Alt-Rock quartet fronted by vocalist Kristen May. Stages is a stunning collection of dreamy Pop/Rock melodies which address such themes as loss, devotion, betrayal and love. Lead singer May describes Stages as ‘our blood, sweat, and tears over the past five years as a band on the road. It’s about our relationships to one another and the changes we’ve gone through’.

Track list:

1. Greater Than

2. Loving Ghosts

3. Satisfy

4. Forgive You

5. Goodbye My Love

6. Back To The Middle

7. Even I

8. A World Apart

9. Look Around

10. If You Go

11. The Rain

12. We Sing


**This Belong to Other not the uploader!!!